Ayr Rugby Football Club

Training takes place at Millbrae on Tuesdays and Thursday, 7pm.

 

Download a 2016/17 registration form here.

Ayr U18s are the reigning West Regional Cup champions and National Youth Cup runners-up. They spent six days at Hartpury College in Gloucestershire in preparation for the 2016/17 season.

 

2016/17 Fixtures

Date Opposition/Result Venue
Saturday 20th August Dundee High School  

Saturday 27th August AM

Saturday 27th August PM

Morrisons Academy

Currie

 

Away

Saturday 3rd September AM

Saturday 3rd September PM

St Columba's School

Highland

 

Home

Saturday 10th September AM

Saturday 10th September PM

Marr Rugby

West of Scotland

 

Home

Saturday 17th September AM

Saturday 17th September PM

Lomond School

Boroughmuir

 

Away

Saturday 24th September AM

Saturday 24th September PM

Marr Rugby

Biggar

 

TBC

Saturday 1st October AM

Saturday 1st October PM

Lenzie

Currie

 

Home

Saturday 8th October AM

Saturday 8th October PM

High School of Glasgow

Stirling County

Away

Home

Saturday 29th October AM

Saturday 29th October PM

Queen Victoria School

West of Scotland

 

Away

Saturday 5th November AM

Saturday 5th November PM

Jordanhill School

Highland 

 

Away

Saturday 12th November AM

Saturday 12th November PM

Balfron/Hutchesons

Boroughmuir

 

Home

Saturday 19th November AM

Saturday 19th November PM

Carrick

Stirling County

 

Away

Saturday 26th November Morrisons Academy  
Saturday 3rd December St Aloysius' College  
Saturday 10th December Strathallan School Away
Saturday 17th December Biggar TBC 

Saturday 14th January AM

Saturday 14th January PM

Marr Rugby

Peebles

 
Saturday 21st January Jordanhill School  
Saturday 28th January Merchiston Castle Away
Saturday 4th February Dollar Academy  
Saturday 11th February George Watson's Home
Saturday 25th February Carrick & Robert Gordon's  
Saturday 4th March Queen Victoria School  
Saturday 11th March Queen Victoria Home
Saturday 25h March French Exchange  

 

Contact 

Head coach - Stuart Fenwick  07736320624 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

1st XV assistant coach - Andy McMurray  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

1st Xv assistant coach - Craig Gossman  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

2nd XV head coach - Alastair Ness  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2nd XV assistant coach - Frazier Climo  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.