Ayr Rugby Football Club

Training takes place at Millbrae on Tuesdays and Thursday, 7pm.

 

Download a 2017/18 registration form here.

Ayr U18s are the reigning West Regional Cup champions and National Youth Cup runners-up. Once again, they have spent a week at Hartpury College in Gloucestershire in August in preparation for the new season.

 

2017/18 Fixtures

Shogun Conference

Sat 26th August 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Highland

Sat 2nd September 2017  Boroughmuir v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 9th September 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Currie Colts

Sat 16th September 2017  Hamilton v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 23rd September 2017  Biggar Colts v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 30th September 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Stirling County

Sat 7th October 2017  Ayr-Wellington v West of Scotland

Sat 28th October 2017  Highland v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 4th November 2017  Ayr v Boroughmuir

Sat 11th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Hamilton

Sat 18th November 2017  Currie Colts v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 25th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Biggar Colts

Sat 2nd December 2017  Stirling County v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 9th December 2017  West of Scotland v Ayr-Wellington

Barbarian Conference

Sat 26th August 2017  Morrisons Academy v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 2nd September 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Lomond School

Sat 9th September 2017  Lenzie Academy v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 16th September 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Balfron-Strathendrick

Sat 30th September 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Jordanhill College School

Sat 7th October 2017  St Columbas Kilmacolm v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 4th November 2017  Queen Victoria School v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 11th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Carrick Academy

Sat 18th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Marr College


Contact
  

Head coach - Stuart Fenwick  07736320624 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

1st XV assistant coach - Andy McMurray  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

1st XV assistant coach - Craig Gossman  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

2nd XV head coach - Alastair Ness  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2nd XV assistant coach - Frazier Climo  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.