Ayr Rugby Football Club

The Team

We have a squad of around 20 boys and a coaching team of three Scottish Rugby qualified coaches.

 

General Information

We currently train on Sunday mornings from 10 am to 11.30 am and on every second Wednesday evening from 6 pm to 7 pm.

From August to December and March to June, we usually meet at Doonside Playing fields. During the colder winter months we train indoors.

If your child is interested, please contact one of the coaches listed below.

 

Registration Form

Download a 2016/17 registration form here.

 

2016/17 Schedule

Date Opposition Venue
Sunday 28th August Stirling County/Garnock Doonside
Sunday 25th September Ardrossan/Stewartry Doonside
Sunday 23rd October Irvine/Carrick Doonside
Sunday 30th October Kilmarnock Doonside
Sunday 6th November TBC TBC
Sunday 13th November Cumnock Cumnock
Sunday 20th November TBC TBC
Sunday 5th February Garnock Beith
Sunday 12th February Cumnock/East Kilbride Doonside
Sunday 19th February Carrick Away/TBC
Saturday 25th February Carrick Doonside
Sunday 26th February Marr Rugby Doonside
Sunday 5th March Irvine Irvine
Sunday 19th March TBC TBC
Sunday 23rd April TBC TBC
Sunday 30th April Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
Sunday 7th May TBC TBC
Sunday 14th May TBC TBC
Sunday 21st May GHA Tournament Braidholm
Sunday 28th May TBC TBC

 

Contacts

Coach: Ben Chittock: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Coach: Colin Riach