Ayr Rugby Football Club
Heart rates may still be getting back to normal after last week's palpitation-inducing match against Gala at Netherdale, but there will be no rest this Saturday as Ayr welcome Stirling County to Millbrae for round five of the BT Premiership.
Once again, the Cairdeas Quaich will be up for grabs, and Ayr are hoping to claim this piece of silverware - which marks the friendship between the two clubs - for the third time in a row.  But County have been putting together some determined performances in the last few games and will be looking to cause Ayr some serious problems.

Ayr head coach Calum Forrester has recovered after his players put him and his back room staff through the emotional wringer in the Borders and is focused on this match.

'We were delighted to come away from Gala with the win last week, but for us it's about building on that performance against Stirling this weekend.'

After several players starting out of position over the past few weeks, it's back to a more settled-looking squad this Saturday, although captain Ross Curle moves to full-back to cover for Grant Anderson, who has been suspended.

Second row Robert McAlpine returns, as do inside centre Danny McCluskey and scrum-half Ali Price.  Andrew Dunlop has shaken off an ankle injury, and hooker Lewis Anderson could make his first XV debut from the bench.

It's Ladies' Day at Millbrae on Saturday and there will be three hundred extra female fans ready to cheer on the men in pink and black, as well as raising funds for the charity Connor's Journey.

15. Ross Curle (capt); 14. Haddon McPherson, 13. Robbie Fergusson, 12. Danny McCluskey, 11. Cameron Taylor; 10. Frazier Climo, 9. Alistair Price; 1. Steven Longwell, 2. James Malcolm, 3. Javan Sebastian; 4. Robert McAlpine, 5. Scott Sutherland; 6. Blair Macpherson, 7. Andrew Dunlop, 8. Pete McCallum.

16. Lewis Anderson, 17. George Hunter, 18. Lee Scott, 19. Archie Russell, 20. Russell McKeown.

Stirling County:
15. Dylan Tailkato-Simpson; 14. Matt Lamb, 13. Danny Gilmour, 12. Nick Griggs, 11. Jack Urquhart; 10. Shaun Treweek, 9. Alex Black; 1. Billy Dineen, 2. Reyner Kennedy, 3. Colin Hutton; 4. Callum Hunter-Hill, 5. Ruairidh Leishman; 6. Struan Robertson (capt), 7. Mike Dewar, 8. Vaka Manu.

16. Cameron Fenton, 17. Mark Hunter, 18. Ed Howgate, 19. Shaun MacDonald, 20. Luke Earle-Wright.

Kick-off 3pm!