Ayr Rugby Football Club
It's the final game of 2015 at Millbrae and what a cracker it's going to be as BT Premiership leaders Ayr welcome second-placed Heriot's for a battle royale.
Heriot's are always an extremely tough side to face, home or away, and they will be hoping to bounce back from their defeat to Glasgow Hawks last week, as well as meting out some revenge after Ayr beat them at Goldenacre earlier in the season.

Ayr are champing at the bit to get back to action after their game at Stirling County was called off last week thanks to Storm Desmond.  It's going to be a jam-packed day, with a £100 cash give-away at half-time and the Christmas party later.

'We are looking forward to playing at a busy Millbrae again,' says Ayr head coach Calum Forrester.  'Heriot's will be disappointed after last weekend's result but we expect them to lift their performance in what is a huge game for both clubs.'

Ayr will be boosted by the return of the hugely experienced Scott Sutherland, who will partner 6'8" Australian-born USA international Greg Peterson in the second row.  Peterson's Glasgow Warriors team-mates Junior Bulumakau and Ali Price are on the bench.

Winger Craig Gossman starts for the 1st XV after a couple of outings for the 2nds on his comeback from a serious knee injury.  Archie Russell moves up from the bench to outside centre, pushing captain Ross Curle to the inside berth.

15. Grant Anderson; 14. Haddon McPherson, 13. Archie Russell, 12. Ross Curle (c), 11. Craig Gossman; 10. Frazier Climo, 9. David Armstrong; 1. George Hunter, 2. Lewis Anderson, 3. Javan Sebastian; 4. Scott Sutherland, 5. Greg Peterson; 6. Blair Macpherson, 7. Andrew Dunlop, 8. Pete McCallum.

16. Steven Longwell, 17. D'arcy Rae, 18. Graham Fisken, 19. Ali Price, 20. Junior Bulumakau.

15. John Semple; 14. Charlie Simpson, 13. Max Learmonth, 12. Cameron Ferguson, 11. John Rae; 10. Gregor McNeish, 9. Graham Wilson; 1. Murray McCallum, 2. Stewart Mustard, 3. Struan Cessford; 4. Russell Nimmo, 5. Roan Van Heerden; 6. Jack Turley (c), 7. Ian Wilson, 8. Struan Dewar.

16. Chris Mulligan, 17. Martin Bouab, 18. Jamie Syme, 19. Tom Wilson, 20. Liam Steele.

Kick-off 3pm!  Follow the scores live on Twitter.

Ayr 2nd XV v Heriot's 2nd XV kicks off at 2pm, with scores updated via the Ultimate Rugby app.