Ayr Rugby Football Club
Another week, another semi-final with Melrose at Millbrae, this time with a place in the BT Premiership final up for grabs.
There's an optimistic mood in the Ayr camp after a good week of preparation, and a determination to put on a big display for the loyal pink and black army of fans.

'This weekend cannot come quickly enough for the players,' says Ayr head coach Calum Forrester. 'After reviewing Saturday's match, training has been extremely positive, and the focus for us will be on putting in a full eighty-minute performance.'

He continues: 'There is no bigger carrot for us than to host the BT Premiership final.'

There are two changes to the starting line-up, with Glasgow Warriors' winger Junior Bulumakau moving from the bench and prop Javan Sebastian taking his place in the front row alongside George Hunter and David Young.

15. Grant Anderson; 14. Junior Bulumakau, 13. Ross Curle (c), 12. Danny McCluskey, 11. Craig Gossman; 10. Frazier Climo, 9. David Armstrong; 1. George Hunter, 2. David Young, 3. Javan Sebastian; 4. Rob McAlpine, 5. Scott Sutherland; 6. Blair Macpherson, 7. Will Bordill, 8. Pete McCallum.


15. Fraser Thomson; 14. Joe Helps, 13. Nyle Godsmark, 12. George Taylor, 11. Sam Pacqueur; 10. Tom Galbraith, 9. Bruce Colvine (c); 1. Jamie Bhatti, 2. Richard Ferguson, 3. Nick Beavon; 4. James Head, 5. Lewis Carmichael; 6. Neil Irvine-Hess, 7. Grant Runciman, 8. Graeme Dodds.

16. George Turner, 17. Ruaridh McLeod, 18. Ewan McQuillan, 19. Ally Miller, 20. Ruaridh Knott, 21. Murdo McAndrew, 22. Richard Mill.

Kick-off 3pm! Follow the scores live on Twitter.