Ayr Rugby Football Club
The U18s then kick off at 7.30pm against Stirling County, a repeat of last year's final when the Bridgehaugh team took home the trophy. Several of the Ayr-Wellington team played in that match and have plenty of experience in finals, and after following in the U16s' footsteps in not conceding a point in their semi-final win - 33-0 against Highland - they too will go into the game with confidence.
It's been another terrific season for all the young teams playing in the pink and dark green of Ayr-Wellington, and everyone at Millbrae is very much appreciative of the hard work put in by the players, coaches, volunteers and parents. We wish the U16s and U18s the best of luck this evening.

Ayr-Wellington U16s
15. Jake Jacobson; 14.Chris Easton, 13. Chris Bain, 12. Tom Lanni, 11. Jonathan Easton; 10. Andy Morrison, 9. Craig Doolan; 1. Conlan McLuckie, 2. Scott Clelland, 3. Ben Cree; 4. Euan Bulloch, 5. Dylan Wilson; 6. Harry Ledgerwood, 7. Olly Mossie (c), 8. Stephen McLarty.

16. Matthew, Field, 17. Conrad Lynch, 18. Mark Brennan, 19. Max Glenn, 20. Jason McGuinness, 21. Keelan McCartney, 22. Ross Watson.

Ayr-Wellington U18s
15. Ross Baird; 14. Rory McMurray, 13. Jack Gaw, 12. Harry Lynch, 11. Mac MacInnes; 10. Ross McCorkindale, 9. Cameron Black; 1. Logan Richardson, 2. Seth Rae, 3. Craig Miller; 4. Euan Hamilton, 5. Declan Bryce; 6. Mitchell Wyllie, 7. Calum Gaw, 8. Cameron Reece (c).

16. Stuart Collier, 17. Jack Yuille, 18. Calvin Stillie, 19. Jack Burns, 20. Kerr Borland, 21. Jack Rennie, 22. Craig Hunter.