Ayr Rugby Football Club
Ayr welcome Glasgow Hawks to Millbrae on Saturday for their BT Cup semi-final, kicking off at 3pm.
It's a highly anticipated clash between two west coast teams who know each other extremely well, and with a place in the BT Cup final at BT Murrayfield on Saturday 22nd April up for grabs, both sides will be battling it out until the very end.

Ayr head coach Calum Forrester has his troops ready to go.

"Our preparation has gone well over the last few weeks. Hawks are a dangerous side and pose threats throughout their team, so our defence is going to be key."

A full strength squad has been available to Forrester and his coaching team of Glen Tippett, Scott Forrest and Pat MacArthur to select from.

Pete McCallum leads the side from number eight, with centre Ross Curle returning to the starting line-up.

Scotland under-20 cap Stafford McDowall is on the bench alongside Glasgow Warriors' Djustice Sears-Duru.

Forrester commented: "There will be a few disappointed individuals who have not made the match-day twenty-two but the attitude and effort from the entire senior squad to keep the quality of training high is testament to the spirit, strength and depth we have at the club."

15. Grant Anderson; 14. Danny McCluskey, 13. Archie Russell, 12. Ross Curle, 11. Craig Gossman; 10. Frazier Climo, 9. David Armstrong; 1. George Hunter, 2. Lewis Anderson, 3. Steven Longwell; 4. Robert McAlpine, 5. Scott Sutherland; 6. Blair Macpherson, 7. Will Bordill, 8. Pete McCallum (c).

16. David Young, 17. Djustice Sears-Duru, 18. Adam Prentice, 19. Gregor Henry, 20. Harry Warr, 21. Stafford McDowall, 22. Richard Dalgleish.

Glasgow Hawks
15. Jack Steele; 14. Junior Bulumakau, 13. Paddy Kelly, 12. Brendan McGroarty, 11. Kerr Gossman; 10. Josh Henderson, 9. Adam Lowry; 1. Steven Findlay (c), 2. Grant Stewart, 3. Gary Strain; 4. Greg Peterson, 5. Andrew Kirkland; 6. Ross Miller, 7. Stephen Leckey, 8. Tommy Spinks.

16. Scott Rodgers, 17. Chris Barnes, 18. Andy Linton, 19. Tjiuee Uanivi, 20. Erland Oag, 21. Sean Yacoubian, 22. Hagen Schulte.

Kick-off 3pm! Follow the scores live via Twitter.

Please note that as this is a cup game, the admission price is £10 for adults, with under-18s free.