Ayr Rugby Football Club

Scottish Rugby and the Welsh Rugby Union have confirmed the six sides which will compete against the Super6 clubs in the Cross-Border competition this season.

The teams are: Merthy, Cardiff, Pontypridd, Llandovery, Ebbw Vale and Aberavon. 

The teams from the Indigo Group Premiership will join the Scottish sides in two mixed pools of six, starting in mid-April 2020.

For the full story visit: https://www.scottishrugby.org/news/scottish-rugby-and-wru-confirm-new-cross-border-competition